LEGO Star Wars Cupcake Toppers


Well, yeah, this happened! Boys Rule in my house, and let me tell you, I’m loving every minute of it. In what other situation is being a geek as a child useful? Really! I made these cupcakes for Ben’s first 5th Birthday party (yes, he had two parties – one family and one friends) and these were The.Best. It did help that he got his dream gift as well, a Boba Fett helmet, which we all fought over wearing for the rest of the weekend. heh heh.

IMAG1525I hand-painted this set, then made a bunch of LEGO bricks in fondant to make the set go farther. Which one do you like the best!?  I made a mistake painting Luke’s hair, but it turned out so funny I left it. epic.

IMAG1554I always end up with Princess Leia 😉

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to LEGO Star Wars Cupcake Toppers

  1. Mary Grace says:

    Aw! I love them. Great job.

Leave a Reply

