roastie coasties


Hot off the press! So the coasters are done – and I’m pretty pleased. A couple are warped, but for the most part most of them are lovely. I actually can’t believe I pulled this off. In pottery-time, this would be near impossible, but thanks to all the people who helped me out, we did it. Now I just need to buy little pads to put on the bottoms so they don’t scratch furniture, and it will make a great resting place for a coffee cup. Ahhh.

This entry was posted in dragonboat, Pottery. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

