Lost Cake for Ian & Vicki


Well, I don’t know what is more lame – that last blog entry or the dragon boat practice I just got home from. Regardless, any lameness is corrected with these photos from this week’s cake project. I have never seen an episode of Lost, but judging from the reactions from Ian and Vicki, I think I did okay with this one!  They were pretty pleased, phew! It was an interesting project too, in a “I-hope-I-never-have-to-paint-another-dharma-station-octagon” kind of way.

This entry was posted in Cake Decorating, Lost cake. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

