back to the earth


Well, enough of all these cakes – i’m caked out! I don’t normally go through such a frenzy of cake-making, and my arms are killing me from yesterday’s athletic achievements rolling out all that sugar paste for the Mac cake. I have lots of little projects I’m working on right now, but what I’m really waiting for is to go back to the pottery studio tomorrow to finish this:

what is it, you ask? well, if it works out, turn it upside down and it will be a cupcake stand. Hmm. I guess that means I’m going to have to bake a batch of cupcakes!! sigh. such a life!

This entry was posted in Pottery and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

