Angry Birds Cake – Ritchie Bros. Version


Here are the pro phos, courtesy of Dominique Labrosse and Ritchie Bros.!


This entry was posted in Angry Birds Cake, Cake Decorating, Geek Cake, Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Angry Birds Cake – Ritchie Bros. Version

  1. Flash says:

    WOW! Did you do that all by yourself? That is very impressive. Would you let me do a small article on your cakes of Angry Birds? I am the Editor and Chief of TheTechMessenger, an up and coming mobile blog site. Trust me this ain’t spam lol. Please email me at Thetechmessenger@gmail.com and let me know what you think. That is so cool! Good job.

  2. Sarah says:

    Fantastic! Want it for my next birthday!

  3. Carms says:

    LOVE IT!!!! THIS IS ALL I WANTED FOR MY BDAY! HOW CAN I GET IT IN MIAMI?!!! =D GREATTTT JOB!!! NICE TO SEE THAT ROVIO RETWEETED YOUR PIC IT’S AMAZING!!! WHAT’S THE FLAVOR???

  4. Carly says:

    Awesome cake – truly spectacular!

  5. Hey Carms – thanks for the great feedback! the cake is chocolate…but probably won’t travel well from here (Vancouver) to Miami!

  6. Em says:

    You have way too much time on your hands … but that is one seriously awesome cake!

    • Well, actually Em, the time I have is the time I take out of sleeping! I get going and really can’t stop…this was, like Laurie says below, part obsession, part love. But thanks for all the great comments – I’m gearing up for version 2.0 mid-June, stay tuned! Cheers, Groovy Craft Chick!

  7. Laurie says:

    What an incredible hit this was at our monthly meeting. If obsession and love are the same thing, you can tell G.C.C. put a lot of each into this. It’s always a shame to break it, but in this case, peeps got to have their cake and eat it, too. I took a beat up pig ‘cuz that’s how my week was. And I took three pieces of cake … cuz that’s how my week was. Week is better now. Thanks, Groovy Craft Chick!

  8. Pat says:

    Hi Denise,

    I’m just wondering if we can feature your cakes on our website. I believe it’s really great to share these awesome cakes to all Angry Birds fans. =)

  9. Pat says:

    It is an Angry Birds site.

    Please let me know. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

